? servers

? players online

Project Zomboid Server

• Content Count:  62

With a massive zombie-infested map and a massive community, Project Zomboid is an exceptional idea.

yes I know this was suggested already but I have a lot of experience in the game

After coming a long way since 2011, Project Zomboid still has an isometric view on the map and character, making it fairly unique for a zombie survival game. The Indie Stone developed the game greatly over the years with tons of realism, exploration, items, weapons, and more. The game settings and options are easy to manipulate to your liking through game options; but for gameplay, just use the sandbox game mode rather than the default game modes. Plus, administrating is simple through UI options and different mods. Mods are a great option to change up the vanilla game, whether you add more weapons, locations, clothing, models, zombie types, or whatevs.