Kyle

Admins vs Members v4

Recommended Posts

logo.png

 

 

vXXrG5g.png

 

 

Where will this event be held?

 

The CS:GO Minigames Server is located at,

66.150.121.70:27016.

 

 

When will this event start?

 

Saturday May 26th, 2018

 

5:30 PM EST

4:30 PM CST

2:30 PM PST

10:30 PM UK



 

Who can join this event?

 

Anyone can join, but its first come first serve, all I need from you guys is to sign up.

 

How will this event work?

 

Well it's simple really, teams of 16 vs 16 will be setup, and maps will be chosen from nominations/admins and all you MG nubs need to do is to have fun (at losing against us admins).

 

 

Remember, this is meant to be a fun event with a little bit of competition. I hope to see you guys out there!!!

 

The server will be password protected for the duration of the event, so expect a PM from me before the event starts.

 

SIGN UP BELOW!

  • Like 13

Share this post


Link to post

Admin Team

1. Kyle

2. Charliere

3. Rhyzhe

4. Fel

5. Im Sad

6. Karma

7. WillofCamelot

8. Mar 1

9. DancingMoonLight

10. Diryathing

11. Drakanen

12. Cept for Her

13. Wavy

14. Reid99

15. Great White Cookie Shark

16. Montag/Dienstag

 

SUBS

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

Edited by Senpai
  • Like 8

Share this post


Link to post

Players Team

1. Senpai

2. deluxeJESUS

3. PikaJew

4. Xstrikerkiller

5. Banda

6. Strayyz

7. Bernard™

8. Nate S

9. Lawool

10. lMoxwu

11. Nesquik

12. Gentoo

13. Beep

14. Edmund

15. Belpert

16. Pred

 

SUBS

1. Doc

2.

3.

4. Penthor

5. Virtuous

Edited by Senpai
  • Like 9

Share this post


Link to post

Im always down 4 some mg, im afraid my global elite skills will be too much for all you complete noobs, but ill give you a chance and sign up

Share this post


Link to post

Can you put me in as a sub, I dunno if I'll be able to have access at that time. So tentatively, I'd love to join

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now