3ni

jb_alex_sg

Posted (edited)

Well this is something i was working on before i left. Ive run out of ideas for it seeing as i dont play too much jailbreak. Going to be releasing it tomorrow once i have the approval of adding SG banners. I have no problem with an experienced mapper going through it that has a better idea for jailbreak minigames but there is a fair amount already. down for colabs too 

spacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.png

Edited by 3ni

Decided to change the textures. Map is done. Needs testing with a few players if any available and recompile with SG Banners if possible? Wasn't sure how to put all these images in a spoiler so have fun scrolling

spacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.png

49 minutes ago, 3ni said:

spacer.png

soccer field sponsored by adidas lol 

Posted (edited)

This is the download for the SG banners here.

You're free to use them! They are subject to change in the future though so it's probably best to make them an info_overlay so they can be easily edited in the future if needed.

Edited by Noxstar

You should already have the banners available as prop_dynamic_override props in hammer.

Under props_kirby/

Think they're called SGBanner.mdl etc

All players who connect to the jb/mg servers download them.

Added thanks upload tonight

I think the map is a bit too big but ill gladly test it out or it seems to big cause you put 2-3 pictures of 1 picture ehrm I dont really know if you need a test doll hit me up

i personally didnt think it was big enough lol

5 minutes ago, 3ni said:

i personally didnt think it was big enough lol

13 hours ago, Yoddr said: