? servers

? players online

Current state of Jailbreak

• Content Count:  3

Hello, 

I'm Kyle, and I've been playing on the Jailbreak server almost daily for the past three months.  I have a lot of respect for the staff and the community, and I firmly believe the jailbreak server can be better. I believe some rule changes need to be made to improve the server. Gameplay gets boring fast (which shouldn't happen in JB right?" . Here are some of the things that I think are issues 

1. Ts rarely ever get to play the map 

2. guards just say "freeday no past first cell" or like freeday in iso, medic, and that gets boring for Ts and CTs because yeah, most of the time you're doing nothing until 2:30 

Suggestions:

1. Allow guards to force death games at 3:00 instead of 2:30

I know this organization has been around for some time, so I'm sorry if I disrespected anyone. I just wanted to have an open discussion and see if you guys felt the same way or had any comments/suggestions. Thank you for reading. I'll still continue to play so I'll see y'all on 😀

• Like 2
Edited by kyote
clarification

• Content Count:  615

1 hour ago, kyote said:

There is no real need to change the death game time as guards can do optional death games at any point in the round by simply saying "All ts that want to do an optional death game got to my marker" but i get that not a lot of guards do this and not a lot use the map games when they do.

1 hour ago, kyote said:

2. guards just say "freeday no past first cell" or like freeday in iso, medic, and that gets boring for Ts and CTs because yeah, most of the time you're doing nothing until 2:30