? servers

? players online

is this worth my money

• Content Count:  228

i am willing to spend the amount this computer is but i want to know if i can get it cheaper any where. its a dv7t with pretty good specs (all in link) but im not a PC expert like some of you (keep in mind im 15 and dont need a huge amount of power in my PC)

as some of you know i am using a very old crap computer that can only barley play minecraft and i want a new computer and rly want a laptop that can play most pc games that is also a computer that looks nice and i maby will bring with me (i know its big but im fine with that)

http://www.passwird.com/c/searchnews.pl?dosearch (its the first computer that will come up)

• Content Count:  522

i can't see anything on the link. it says "No news items matched your criteria"

if you aren't going to college for a few years and you just want to play games on it, don't get a laptop. they don't really have any benefit if you're just going to keep it home. build yourself a desktop, you'll save more money and get a much better gaming computer than you will have from a laptop at the same price. they aren't that difficult to build at all, look up some tutorials on youtube and im sure you'll find all you need to know

sry about the link try this but i found a coupon that makes it ~$850

http://www.shopping.hp.com/webapp/shopping/store_access.do?template_type=series_detail&category=notebooks&series_name=dv7tqe_series&aoid=35252

and ive thought about building a desktop but the computer i will be getting is also going to be my collage laptop and this seems right for the job

• Content Count:  522

Western Digital - Scorpio Blue 250GB Internal Serial ATA Hard Drive for Laptops

* Our Price: $44.99

Corsair - XMS3 2-Pack 4GB DDR3 DIMM Desktop Memory Kit

* Our Price: $99.99

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470 1.25GB GDDR5 PCI Express Graphics Card

* Our Price: $259.99

Cooler Master - Elite 460-Watt ATX CPU Power Supply

* Our Price: $39.99