? servers

? players online

When and how did you join Zombie Murder?

• Content Count:  1933

The first time i played on a Zombie Murder server was whithin the first week i had bought CSS. I had played it before and knew the basics of Zombie Mod so i started playing on the Noobs Unlimited server. (i still wear that tag from time to time) When i got bored of that i started looking for a new server to play on. So i found Napalm. At first this was a secondary server to play on, somthing to do when i didnt feel like Noobs Unlimited. But eventually i grew out of NU and came here. Although i still play on the NU Office server.

So......how did you fime ZM?

Sol :)

• Content Count:  4473

I was looking for a zombie server in the U.S. I was tired of those french whore servers with unlimited ammo with no reload. They had like large zombie yodas, and I was wondering where the hell they got that idea from. I found Napalm and weeks later I discovered that there were other servers for ZM...

• Content Count:  1285

Been here since August last year. Was surfing through zombie servers because I got tired of normal CSS with all the OMGZ, HE SHOT ME HE HAX. Came upon ZM, saw how intriguing it was and threw my money to the wind (I mean paypal) and applied for admin.

• Content Count:  427

i bought css and after few days i just randomly picked server and it was napalm. i joined server and map was little city sumthing. I spawned, buy time was over so i runned to nearest house and goed to uppest floor founded two m4 at ground i was happy then i made cade and almost pissed to my pants waiting for zombies. After 10 mins looking from windows i decided to go out and seek for zombs. after min i noticed Im alone. :d I still laught at that moment. :d :roflmao:

• Content Count:  192

I started off with Zombie Horde at first, later on got admin on that server after playing for so long, server got shut down, never buddied the admin, lost contact with that server.