? servers

? players online

Random Question of the Day [February 14th, 2014]

• Content Count:  3440

Wow if I included everything here it would take forever... I've had far too many jobs to list them all...

Farm hand

Stable hand

Gardener

- All before 15 years old.

After varied pointless jobs in high school...

Owner - Surrogate Fathering Service

Armed Security

Translator

Varied IT related jobs.

I've done a ton of other stuff in between.

• Content Count:  38

I've only had two jobs. I worked in construction with my dad all through high school and last October I worked at Halloween City, just to make some extra cash. I just graduated from high school in December. I now do volunteer work while I look for a job. I don't personally call it a 'job' haha.

Edited by YeuxVerts

• Content Count:  802

I know some of you will laugh at this, but I used to work at a cock fight(it's a place where rooster fight at) place cleaning up the area. I know "Damn bro, thats, thats... ain't that full of blood and feathers?" and yes, it was. Things were tight and if I wanted something, I had to work for it so I worked there for 2 miserable years and I don't regret it cause because of that is how I have my ghetto gaming setup(currently have a different pc) right now and its what I used to use all day, everyday. I was like 14-15 years old and it was 3 days a week, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday. Wednesday and Friday was from 6PM to 1-2AM and Sundays was from 11AM to 5-6PM, I was to get 20-30$ Wednesdays and Fridays and Sundays was around 20-50$ which were good for me since all I wasted was 10-15$ a week and save the rest.