? servers

? players online

Random Question of the Day [March 8th, 2014]

• Content Count:  800

Random Question of the Day [March 8th, 2014]

What is you favorite video game genre and/or your least favorite video game genre? Why and/or why not?

My favorite would have to be action, specifically third person action, since I grew up around action games like my favorites, KH2 :d, gears of war, and the Jak series

Least favorite would have to be role-play in general, I think it's a good idea, but I don't like how a single thing can be messed up if you don't do this or that, Mass Effect was a turn off as well as Fallout.

Edited by RoverBot3

• Content Count:  1064

Fps or racing. I love need for speed, burnout and Forza. But I've been playing fps since I could say father. Literally. I started playing 1.6 when I was 3. Fps games like battlefield, MoH, cod, halo, etc.

• Content Count:  3150

FPS. I've always been good at shooting people and I also find it enjoyable making children cry. Especially on console, particularly the call of duty type children. Makes me smile!

^___________________^

• Content Count:  5063

I think that would have to be Action/adventure like far cry & tomb raider. Mostly because i love exploring places and find new things. And my least favorite genre would be sports. I've played plenty of fight night and some fifa on my ps1-2 but i really hate sports..

• Content Count:  1563

Repression, hero sort of. Like HL2, (communism, abadoness, open worlds)

Games I would never play would be boring puzzles games(except for portal, that's awesome)

• Content Count:  1064

FPS. I've always been good at shooting people and I also find it enjoyable making children cry. Especially on console, particularly the call of duty type children. Makes me smile!

^___________________^