Jump to content

? servers

? players online

Is Slaying Required After an Accidental Freekill

Recommended Posts

  • Content Count:  1030
  • Joined:  01/05/20
  • Status:  Offline

If a CT sees a T disobey an order, and instead of warning shotting them, accidentally kills them with one shot, are they required to slay?


I looked through the rules and I didn't see anything that related to a CT being required to slay after an accidental freekill. There's no mention of freekilling at all.

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Reply to Thread

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...