? servers

? players online

pc upgrade help!?

• Content Count:  120

First off I have a budget of $800-1000ish

Specs of current pc:

. Windows 10

. Intel® Core™ i5-6500 @ 3.20Ghz

. HyperX FURY 8GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model HX316C10F/8

. ASRock B150M-HDS LGA 1151 Intel B150 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

. EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB SSC GAMING ACX 3.0, 6GB GDDR5, LED, DX12 OSD Support (PXOC), 06G-P4-6267-KR

. 250GB cloud9 SSD, 1TB HHD, and alot of other 2 tb drives

. CORSAIR RMx Series RM550X 550W 80 PLUS GOLD Haswell Ready Full Modular ATX12V & EPS12V SLI and Crossfire Ready Power Supply

I Just recently upgraded from an ass pc that got around 30 frames in cs to this ^ above. Im in love with the results I got 300+ frames in csgo. But on the other hand I started playing more beefy games like PlayerUnkownBattlegrounds and Gmod Military RP in which i get 40-80 in Pubg and 20-40 in Gmod RP. I would like recommendations on things i could upgrade on this pc to run these games smooth!

Thanks for any help!:toung:

Edited by Ugly God

• Content Count:  2206

First off I have a budget of $800-1000ish

Specs of current pc:

. Windows 10

. Intel® Core™ i5-6500 @ 3.20Ghz

. HyperX FURY 8GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model HX316C10F/8

. ASRock B150M-HDS LGA 1151 Intel B150 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

. EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB SSC GAMING ACX 3.0, 6GB GDDR5, LED, DX12 OSD Support (PXOC), 06G-P4-6267-KR

. 250GB cloud9 SSD, 1TB HHD, and alot of other 2 tb drives

. CORSAIR RMx Series RM550X 550W 80 PLUS GOLD Haswell Ready Full Modular ATX12V & EPS12V SLI and Crossfire Ready Power Supply