? servers

? players online

Wired Mouse Suggestions

• Content Count:  116

I'm looking for a new mouse, the one I have now is wireless so it gets finicky sometimes and then can randomly die and need new batteries which can get annoying.  If you have any good mouse suggestions let me know :) Thanks! 

• Like 1

• Content Count:  482

Not sure what your budget is but, the best wired mouse right now in my opinion, is definitely the Glorious Model O, which you can find here. This mouse is just perfect in every way, it’s light, has a honey comb texture on the back, and it has an ascended cord. The cord is so nice that it literally feels like I’m holding a wireless mouse. I’ve been using this mouse for 2 years now, and I’m still not changing anytime soon whatsoever, by far one of the best purchases I’ve made.

Now, if you’re more in the heavier side for mouses, I heard really good things about the Razer Viper Ultimate, which you can also find here. If anything happened to my Model O for some reason, or I’m just ready for an upgrade, my next option would definitely be this mouse. The only problem about this mouse is it’s cost, it’s really pricey but if you have the money for it, I say go for it. One thing I forgot to mention was it is wireless, but it still responds just as fast as any wired mouse.

No but seriously, for 50 dollars for the Model O please do yourself a favor and buy yourself this mouse and see just how good it really is. You will not regret it.

• Like 2

• Content Count:  116

Might have to go for the Model O one, it looks pretty nice.

My current mouse is like 200g or so, its really heavy so I'll have to get used to that but it should be fine. A lighter mouse will probably be better anyway lol

• Like 1

• Content Count:  309